Contact us

Address Amsterdam:

VDM Model Management
Herengracht 478
1017 CB Amsterdam

Address Barcelona:

VDM Model Management
Carrer de Balmes, 206
08006 Barcelona

Meet our team

Jeroen van de Mast

Director

jeroen@vdmmodels.com

Wendy Dubbeld

Co-owner

wendy@vdmmodels.com

Fredrika Eyken Sluyters

Model Manager

fredrika@vdmmodels.com

Ruby Burger

Head Booker & Model Manager

ruby@vdmmodels.com

Paula Collado Saura

Model Manager

paula@vdmmodels.com

Rosemarie ten Voorde

Photographer | Head of Art and Scouting | Social

rosemarie@vdmmodels.com

Uma Geus

Intern

art@vdmmodels.com

Willeke Bakker

Accounting and Operations

accounting@vdmmodels.com

Scouts

We have multiple scouts, please don’t hesitate to contact us to verify when you have been approached by someone.