Contact us

Address Amsterdam:

VDM Model Management
Herengracht 478
1017 CB Amsterdam

Contact:

T: +31 (0) 203 30 00 21

Address Barcelona:

VDM Model Management
Carrer de Balmes, 206
08006 Barcelona

Contact:

T: +34 (0) 932 44 90 73

Address Madrid:

VDM Model Management
Calle del Barco 38,
28004 Madrid

Contact:

T: +34 680 34 56 34

Jeroen van de mast

Director

jeroen@vdmmodels.com

Wendy Dubbeld

Co-owner

wendy@vdmmodels.com

Ruby Burger

Head Booker & Model Manager

ruby@vdmmodels.com

Fredrika Eyken Sluyters

Model Manager

fredrika@vdmmodels.com

Matt O'Malley

Model Manager

Matt@vdmmodels.com

Alejandra Granada

Model Manager

Alejandra@vdmmodels.com

Uma Geus

Intern | Art and Scouting

art@vdmmodels.com

Rosemarie ten Voorde

Photographer

rosemarie@vdmmodels.com

Scouts

We have multiple scouts, please don’t hesitate to contact us to verify when you have been approached by someone.